• Mr Robert Farley

    Chair of Governors / Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs Lynne Watson

    Vice Chair / Parent Governor

  • Mr Geoff Mason

    Head Teacher

  • Mr Matt Stannard

    Co-opted Governor / Deputy Headteacher

  • Mrs Jo Deane

    Clerk to the Governors

  • Mrs Elizabeth Cocks

    Local Authority Governor

  • Mrs Alison Sheppard

    Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs Josephine Hall

    Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs Anne Falconer

    Associated Governor

  • Mrs Karen Davey

    Parent Governor

  • Miss Rachel Drew

    Staff Governor

  • Sonya Williams

    Co-opted Governor

  • Mr Ben Moss

    Parent Governor

  • Mrs Kate Dawe

    Parent Governor